IPL schedule

BCCI has announced that it will be conducting the remaining matches of Vivo IPL in UAE to ensure a smooth transition without any disruption. BCCI, which is responsible for all cricketing activities in India and abroad, said on Wednesday (April 17th) that they have arranged venues outside of Mumbai with international standard facilities to host these games at short notice and are confident this move would not disrupt players or fans who travel long distances from other parts of India as well as those living overseas for business ventures.

Dear fans and just visitors of our resource, we would like to inform you that the countdown for the 14th IPL 2021 Championship with 8 IPL teams has already started. On January 20, 2021, the list of retained and dismissed players was released and you can check the IPL list yourself by finding it on the official IPL website. A total of eight franchises have registered in the ipl 2021 auction with a total of fifty-seven IPL players. 2021 IPL Season 14 will probably be started in April. Check out the IPL Schedule and scoring table here. India’s biggest IPL 2021 is coming to an end and it’s time for the IPL 2021 Mega Auction date.

IPL schedule 2021

If you really consider yourself a sincere fan of the IPL league and are looking forward to the upcoming season, then you have already come to the right place. This article will briefly depict IPL schedule, IPL 2021 Date, IPL points table, ticket booking and IPL Teams Squads. If you want to bet on the IPL, click on the button below, register on Parimatch and start betting.


On 4 May 2021, the Board of Governors of the Indian Premier League (IPL GC) and the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) decided to stop and postpone the 2021 IPL without delay.

Many players have already tested positive for the Covid. These are difficult times in India, and everyone needs to be there for their families and help each other. We hope that the Covid situation will be resolved as soon as possible.

IPL schedule         

Below you can see the IPl schedule :

IPL schedule
IPL schedule 2021 in India
IPL schedule

Ipl 2021 will last until May 30, where we will see the final of the top two teams.

IPL 2021 Ticket Reservations Online

Buy IPL Tickets, IPL 2021 Tickets Booking, IPL Tickets Booking Online: Watching an IPL match live is always a joy and happiness for every fan. If you are planning to go to Cricket Ground this year and watch your favorite team in Live-Action, here is all you need to know.

Once you have decided on rather to attend the IPL 2021 Auction, the first thing you need to do is to make a reservation for an IPL Match ticket. To do this, you can choose among many ticket resellers such as Paytm, BookMyShow, your favorite team’s official website or IPL official website.

There are a great many sites that allow you to book IPL tickets, but since there is high demand, most of the tickets will sell out in no time. If you are unsuccessful in purchasing or reserving a ticket through an online platform, it is possible to purchase the ticket through an offline process. To do so, you can visit the field where the IPL 2021 match will take place and buy the ticket at the respective ticket desk.

If you want to buy IPL tickets, we advise you to buy tickets for any sport only from official ticketing partners. We remind you that you can reserve tickets a few days before the match and you should hurry up because tickets sell out at an astounding rate. Please keep an eye on the sites and book the tickets the minute the booking window opens.

IPL 2021 Ticket Reservations

IPL tickets 2021
  1. Booking type Online/Offline
  2. Ticket prices start at ₹700
  3. Ticket booking date TBA
  4. Official website iplt20.com
  5. Ticket partner Insider.in, BookMyShow, EventsNow, TicketGenie

You have an opportunity to book Indian Premier League 2020 T20 tickets between 8 teams of MI, CSK, RR, SRN, KHIP, RCB, DD and KKR. Ticket prices usually start at ₹700, but you should understand that ticket prices can vary depending on the facilities and stands. Usually cheaper tickets are sold at the stadium, while tickets available on the websites have higher prices.

Seating: Ticket prices

  • ₹9000 Block Club below
  • ₹3000 Block Club UP
  • ₹2100 Block B
  • ₹1800 Block L
  • ₹1000 Block K & C 
  • ₹900 Block F
  • ₹500 Block L1,J,H,G,F1,T,D,B1
  • ₹400 Block K1.H1,G1,F1,D1,C1.

Places: Ticket price

  • ₹9000 Block below
  • ₹3000 Block Club UP
  • ₹2100 Block B
  • ₹1800 Block L
  • ₹1000 Block C & K
  • ₹900 Block F
  • ₹500 Block L1,J,H,G,F1,T,D,B1
  • ₹400 Block K1.H1,G1,F1,D1,C1

How to book your IPL 2021 ticket online?

We are for your sake to inform you that the procedure of booking IPL match tickets is very easy and does not require much effort. You can book your ticket online from the official ticketing partner of Mumbai Indians (MI), Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Delhi Capitals (DC), SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP). 

Please refer to the step-by-step online booking guide:

  1. Visit the website that gives you the ability to book tickets.
  2. Log in (log in with your account or create an account)
  3. Once logged in, click on «Sports» section, click on IPL 2021 category.
  4. Then select the match >>select the stand>>select the quantity of tickets.
  5. Click on «checkout» or «buy» to proceed to checkout and pay for your order
  6. If the payment is successful you will get a corresponding message via SMS or email.
  7. You can buy tickets delivered to your house or print a special request to get your tickets at the counter. If you have tickets delivered to your home, they usually arrive 3 days before the match. Please note → Our website does not sell tickets. Therefore, please do not give us or other visitors to this resource your personal information, including your cell phone number or email address. We kindly ask you to buy IPL 2021 tickets only from official IPL 2021 ticketing partners. Thank you.

List of players who may release IPL teams ahead of the 2021 IPL auction:

Chennai Super Kings: R Sai Kishore, Josh Hazlewood, Delhi Capitals, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Lungi Ngidi.

Mumbai Indians: Mohsin Khan, Rohit Sharma, Saurabh Tiwary, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Anukul Roy, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Quinton de Kock, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya.

Players register for IPL 2021 Auction

4th February, 2021 closed the IPL Player Registration with 814 Indian, 283 overseas players signing up to be with the IPL 2021.

CountryPlayers Registered
Australia  42
New Zealand29
Netherlands 1
South Africa38
Sri Lanka31
West Indies56
Players register for IPL 2021 Auction

What will be the full IPL 2021 schedule?

The IPL 2021 schedule will be published only after the IPL 2021 auction is over.

FAQS IPL schedule

When does the first IPL match start ?


When is the final match ?

May 30 will be the final match of IPl 2021

Please note that our website and its administrators are not official IPL or BCCI employees, does not represent them and is in no way affiliated with any of these companies. This website is designed for informational purposes only to provide anyone interested with general information about the IPL 2021 Vivo schedule, team roster and composition, IPL 2021 times, and more.

up Paribet